KINKY VENUS Influencer

Aurora Nia Noxx

Dominance in perfection - and much more As a dominatrix with more than 10 years of professional experience and the right amount of passion and...

Sarah Million TS

Hello, I'm Sarah. I drive not only the men crazy with my natural and carefree demeanor! Few can resist my feminine charms. I am one of the most beautiful and feminine shemales in the country. I gained my first experiences in front...

Miss Saphir

Miss Saphir, FUNdom 4 life 🌸 No, that's not a typo 😉 I don't see myself as a Domina or Femdom, but as a genuine FUNdom. If you want to learn more about the differences from my perspective, just check out my...

Dark Baal

Follow your dark desire... and dive into the world of Dark Baal. With dominance and a pinch of sadism, I will lead and control you. Give me your devotion and experience how you lie in chains and yet learn to fly. Let...

Lady Jenna

Nice to catch your attention! I am Goddess Hera, a 22-year-old fetish lady and switch who can be as unapproachable as a versatile lady, yet also a good friend. My goal is to provide my clients with a safe space where they...

Goddess Hera

Nice to have caught your attention! I am Goddess Hera, a 22-year-old bizarre lady and switch who can be as unapproachable as a lady as I can be a good friend. My goal is to provide my clients with a safe space...

Zara Bizarr

Zara Bizarr is visiting VENUS for the first time. The strictly dominant model from Dortmund is no stranger. Whether at MDH or in the studio, she knows exactly what she wants, and thus not all men will dare to approach her...

Constanze Nova

My name is Constanze Nova, I come from the beautiful city of Heidelberg, and on my social media platforms, I show how wonderful it is to live your passion and free yourself from the opinions of others. For me, it's primarily...

Mistress Rachel

- Young, yet experienced - I am a quiet, young, delicate woman, but I possess a lot of power. You may hardly believe it, but at my young age of 20, I have already gained considerable experience in the BDSM world. 🖤 Practicing BDSM...

Mistress Polar

Discover the Queen of Bizarre Erotic Online Training! Looking for fun and adventure? Whether it’s a lustful BDSM session together on webcam or intimate 1:1 chats—I’m always here for you. Come with me into my fascinating world of slave tasks and enjoy...

Lady Mariella

LADY MARIELLA HEYLON, the unique Domina with a TS background Warm but sadistic, she knows very few taboos—perfect for you and your deeply perverse fetishes and fantasies! You'll mostly find her at Refugium Divine, her regular house in Aschaffenburg, a divine paradise of...

Rubenslady Aria

I am a true all-rounder. I am a Rubens lady, just the way Rubens would have loved. It seems you are a connoisseur and lover of curvaceous femininity. My shapely figure, combined with our possibilities to play with pleasure and dominance, is...

Eva Serpens

I am Eva Serpens - Rubenesque - Dirty - Touchable - Medical - A Rubenesque Bizarre Lady from near Oldenburg who knows how to use her curves to take your breath away. My repertoire is diverse and extensive. My way of playing is...

Mistress Scarlett FoXxx

⚜️⛓Untouchable and Classic Mistress⛓⚜️ Mistress Scarlett FoXxx stands for authentic sessions full of passion in what brings suffering. Everything I practice on you, I do 100% because I love and live it! With me, you have an attentive and caring mistress who...

goddess Ruby June

As a rising young Dominatrix and renowned from the "Süddeutsche Zeitung – SZ," Ruby has stormed the scene in Munich with intellect and passion. Now, the born Berliner seduces submissive men beyond the borders of Bavaria. Her counterpart – the toy, created...

Mistress Arjuna

My name is Mistress Arjuna. As a creative dominatrix, I’m excited to share our playtime in Aschaffenburg. Are you ready to explore your fetish with me? Then share it with me. I love to use the power I have over you to uncover...

Madame Kali

Bizarre Eroticism - Sensual Sadism Whether playful, devoted desire or sensual sadism, as an experienced Tantric practitioner, I play with the powerful energy of sex, letting it blossom fluidly in our erotic encounter. As a Madame, I dominate you; as a "Strapsmaus"...

Mistress Anna Black

I am Mistress Anna Black. A bizarre lady and domina who is definitely not your average dominatrix. With me, slaves experience things on a daily basis that are not possible with other dominas in Leipzig. Unusual desires are my specialty. Things...

Lady Amelie South

I am Amelie South, a sensitive, sadistic Southern Lady, and a few years ago I turned my passion into a profession. Angel face, devil thoughts! These words hit the nail on the head. Behind a friendly, kind face lie perfidious, perverse, relentless, sadistic,...

Jessie Croft

The extraordinary is my passion. My dominance is not a played role that I try to sell but my character and disposition! I love to live out my dominance and to train, educate, and break in my personal slaves! Above all,...

German Madison

I am the breathtaking embodiment of bizarre fetish games & fetish stagings in the highest perfection! You must memorize my name, MISS MADISON, and irrevocably place it at the top of your perverted inclinations! I will consistently and with increasing lust...

YourHandler

I am YourHandler! The gentleman, Dom, and owner who can guide YOU. As a handler and owner in the BDSM scene, I have been active in the scene for over 6 years, initially privately, and now I have the privilege of professionally...

Stina Stone

My name is Stina Stone. I enjoy the interplay of pain and pleasure! Sadism does not necessarily mean inflicting pain, it can be done in many ways. I am a naturally dominant, cheeky, playful sadistic lady. I realized my preference for the BDSM/fetish area...

Mistress Joy

Pure Joy- Pure Joy! My name is the program. I am creative, empathetic, curious, friendly, and humorous. 35 years old, from the Ruhr area and a Kinkster through and through! As a Sub, I dove into the bizarre world, developed into a Domina and...

Anastasia Penny

About me: A young sexy hot Mistress Shemale with a lovely carrot between her legs from Thailand, known as a premium cock sucking queen, a classy ladyboy in the streets and freak in the sheets. I love travelling the world for sex, and...

Sir Alex & Sub Nicole von Ungeniert

Welcome to the world of BDSM! As a leading expert in the field of BDSM, I am proud to offer you high-quality workshops and coaching sessions based on years of experience and expertise. I have managed to project and further develop my...

Miss Elektra

The Lioness Among Dominas Wild, sexy, unverschämt und provokant" translates to "Wild, sexy, brazen, and provocative! Let me introduce myself: I am Miss Elektra and I call myself a "lioness among dominatrixes". Now and then I have my kid gloves on and let...

Mistress Felina

Welcome to my dark and sensual world, where all your deepest desires and fantasies become reality... I see myself as an artist, and my tools are BDSM, with your devotion as my canvas. Don't let my soft curves and sweet smile deceive...

Baroness Babalon

Baroness Babalon – Germany's Thickest Dominatrix! I am the embodiment of abundance and feminine superiority, simply through my impressive presence. The Venus of Willendorf could have been crafted in my likeness. Connoisseurs and lovers of Rubenesque ladies will find in me a woman...

Baroness Ginger

Sexy, red-haired, and stunning. At 21 years old, I know exactly what I want. Incredibly young and experienced since 2017. I started everything on my own as a submissive, delved into a lot of information, and felt it for myself. I know that...

Liz Tyrious

Two years ago, she was our great discovery from Austria, and last year she was the major crowd-puller at our booth. She has now become not only our editor-in-chief of HOT SLATE magazine but also, for the first time this year,...

Mara Le Noir

For Mara, the call of self-employment was decisive in turning her back on a normal professional life. She followed the call of the dominatrix, successfully started despite the pandemic, and extended her passion to work as a camgirl as well. Now...

Gianina-TS

Hi, I am Gianina-TS, a 25-year-old from Switzerland. I now live in the beautiful Black Forest and would love to enchant you in front of the camera and share my erotic fantasies. I am a sweet girl who can also transform into a...

Ella Bizarr

Interesting news: now a board member of the Professional Association for Erotic and Sexual Services (BesD) Ella Bizarr, 42 years young, has made a name for herself in the German-speaking BDSM scene. Being active nationwide, she serves with passion both the dominant...

Electra Pure Divine

Electra Pure Divine - radiant, pure, and divine! Let go of everything, forget about your everyday life, and join me on the exciting journey of BDSM... We will have a lot of fun with my creative, empathetic, and sadistic streak! Or at...

Lady Susan

I am Domina Lady Susan. Small and mean, but always with a smile on my lips, I make my slaves obey me and suffer for me. As a self-confessed sadist, I love my (enormous!) whip collection just as much as the little...

Jennifer van Hunt

Discover and experience the multifaceted world of BDSM - discover - my - world, because I, Jennifer van Hunt, - am - BDSM! Jennifer van Hunt - you should remember my name. I am an experienced dominatrix, who actually masters the complete...

Chat Now!

KINKY VENUS HOST

Aurora Nia Noxx

Dominanz in Perfektion – und noch viel mehr Als Domina mit mehr als 10 Jahren Berufserfahrung und der richtigen Portion Leidenschaft und Ehrgeiz, habe ich mir als oberstes Ziel gesetzt, in der BDSM-Welt etwas zu...

Miss Josy Rose

Everything beautiful comes with pain Mein Name ist Josy Rose, ich bin 28 Jahre alt, und ich lade dich ein in meine außergewöhnliche Welt des BDSM. Seit mehreren Jahren spiele ich mit viel Leidenschaft und bin immer auf der Suche nach neuen...

Queen Jennifer Carter

Queen Jennifer Carter ist im Haus! Auf der Venus 2024 und mit viel guter Laune im Gepäck. Ich bin dafür bekannt, Witz und gute Laune zu haben und meinen Worten Taten folgen zu lassen. Als waschechte Alpha Frau verzaubere ich neugierige Menschen...

Sarah Million TS

Hallo, ich bin Sarah. Ich bringe nicht nur die Männerwelt mit meiner natürlichen und unbeschwerten Art um den Verstand! Meinen weiblichen Reizen können nur wenige widerstehen. Ich gehöre zu den schönsten und femininsten Shemales des Landes. Erste Erfahrungen vor der Kamera erlangte ich...

Miss Saphir

Miss Saphir, FUNdom 4 life 🌸 Nein das ist kein Schreibfehler 😉 Ich sehe mich nicht als Domina oder Femdom, sondern als waschechte FUNdom. Wenn du dazu mehr erfahren möchtest, wo für mich hier die Unterschiede liegen, schau einfach auf meinen Kanälen...

Dark Baal

Follow your dark desire... und tauche ein in die Welt von Dark Baal. Mit Dominanz und einer Prise Sadismus werde ich dich führen und kontrollieren. Schenk mir deine Hingabe und erlebe, wie du in Ketten liegst und dennoch fliegen lernst. Lass dich...

Lady Jenna

Hallo Berlin, ich möchte mich vorstellen, mein Name ist Evil Teen Jenna. Diesen Namen haben meine Fans liebevoll für mich ins Leben gerufen. Sie mögen meine jugendliche Ausstrahlung und meine Gemeinheiten, welche ich gerne an ihnen auslebe. Jedoch möchte ich euch meine Klassifizierung schon...

Goddess Hera

Freut mich, dass ich deine Aufmerksamkeit erregt habe! Ich bin Goddess Hera, eine 22 Jahre junge Bizarrlady und Switcherin, die als wandlungsfähige Lady genauso unnahbar wie auch eine gute Freundin sein kann.  Mein Ziel ist meinen Klienten einen safespace zu bieten, in dem...

Zara Bizarr

Auch Zara besucht die VENUS zum ersten Mal. Das streng dominante Model aus Dortmund ist keine Unbekannte. Ob bei MDH oder im Studio sie weiß, genau, was sie will, und somit werden sich hier nicht alle Männer an sie herantrauen. Zara wird...

Constanze Nova

Mein Name ist Constanze Nova, ich komme aus dem wunderschönen Heidelberg und auf meinen Social Media Plattformen zeige ich wie schön es ist seine Leidenschaft zu leben und sich von der Meinung anderer zu lösen. Bei mir geht es vorrangig um...

Mistress Rachel

- Jung, aber dennoch erfahren - 
 Ich bin eine leise, junge, zarte Frau, doch in mir steckt viel Power. 
 Du wirst es kaum glauben, doch mit meinen jungen 20 Jahren habe ich bereits einige Erfahrungen in der BDSM-Welt gesammelt. 🖤 
 Da ich privat, seit...

Mistress Polar

Entdecke Die Königin der bizarren erotischen Online-Erziehung! Suchst du nach Spaß und Abenteuer? Ob lustvolle BDSM-Session zusammen vor der Webcam oder intime 1:1 Chats – ich bin immer für dich da. Komm mit in meine faszinierende Welt der Sklaven-Aufgaben und genieße...

Lady Mariella

LADY MARIELLA HEYLON die einzigartige Domina mit TS-Vergangenheit Herzlich, aber sadistisch kennt sie nur wenige Tabus, genau das richtige für dich und deine zutiefst perversen Fetische und Fantasien! Im Refugium Divine, ihrem Stammhaus in Aschaffenburg einem göttlichen Paradies der Dominanz findest du Sie...

Rubenslady Aria

Hast du Lust auf eine sinnliche, bizarre, dominante oder devote Auszeit? Ich bin ein echter Allrounder. Ich bin eine Rubens Lady, so wie Rubens sie wohl geliebt hätte. Mir scheint du bist ein Kenner und Liebhaber der prallen Weiblichkeit. Meine weiblichen Formen,...

Eva Serpens

Ich bin Eva Serpens - Rubens - Dirty - berührbar - Medical - Eine Rubens Bizarrlady, aus der Nähe Oldenburgs, die weis wie sie ihre Kurven einzusetzen hat, um dir den Atem zu rauben. Mein Repertoire ist vielfältig und umfangreich. Meine Art zu...

Mistress Scarlett FoXxx

⚜️⛓Unnahbare und klassische Herrin⛓⚜️ Mistress Scarlett FoXxx steht für authentische Sessions voller Leidenschaft an dem, was Leiden schafft. Alles, was ich an dir praktiziere, mache ich zu 100 %, weil ich es liebe und lebe! Mit mir hast du eine aufmerksame, fürsorgliche...

Göttin Ruby June

Als aufstrebende Jungdomina und bekannt aus der „Süddeutschen Zeitung – SZ“ hat Ruby mit Köpfchen und Leidenschaft die Szene in München im Sturm erobert. Nun verführt die geborene Berlinerin devote Herren über die Grenzen Bayerns hinaus. Ihr Gegenüber – das Spielzeug, nur geschaffen,...

Mistress Arjuna

Mein Name ist Mistress Arjuna. Als kreative Domina freue ich mich auf unsere gemeinsame Spielzeit in Aschaffenburg. Bist du bereit, deinen Fetisch mit mir auszuleben? Dann verrate ihn mir. Ich nutze gerne die Macht, die mir über dich zusteht, um deine tiefsten Bedürfnisse zu...

Madame Kali

Bizarre Erotik - Sinnlicher Sadismus Ob verspielte hingabevolle Lust oder sinnlicher Sadismus Als versierte Tantrikerin spiele ich mit der machtvoller Energie des Sexus, lasse sie fließend in unserer erotischen Begegnung aufblühen. Als Madame beherrsche ich dich, als Strapsmaus bin ich dir hingabevoll zugeneigt. BDSM ist...

Mistress Anna Black

Ich bin Mistress Anna Black. Eine Bizarrlady und Domina, die definitiv keine 0815 Domina ist. Bei mir erleben Sklaven täglich Dinge, welche bei anderen Dominas in Leipzig nicht möglich sind. Ausgefallene Wünsche sind mein Fachgebiet. Dinge wie Leck und Sexsklavenerziehung mache...

Lady Amelie South

Ich bin Amelie South, eine feinfühlige, sadistische Südstaaten-Lady, und ich habe vor einigen Jahren meine Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht. Angel face, devil thoughts! Diese Worte treffen es genau. Hinter einem freundlichen, netten Gesicht verbergen sich perfide, perverse, gnadenlose, sadistische und lustvolle Gedanken und...

Jessie Croft

Das Außergewöhnliche ist meine Leidenschaft. Meine Dominanz ist keine gespielte Rolle, die ich versuche zu verkaufen, sondern mein Charakter und meine Veranlagung! Ich liebe es die Dominanz auszuleben und mir meine persönlichen Sklaven abzurichten, zu erziehen und abzufüllen!  Vor allem mit der...

German Madison

Ich bin die atemberaubende Verkörperung bizarrer Fetisch-Spiele & Fetisch Inszenierungen in höchster Vollendung! Meinen Namen MISS MADISON hast du dir einzuprägen und unwiderruflich an oberste Stelle deiner verdorbenen Neigung zu stellen! An deiner gehorsamen Unterwerfung zum Objekt meiner Launen werde ich konsequent und...

YourHandler

Ich bin YourHandler! Der Herr, Dom und Besitzer, der DICH führen kann. Als Handler und Owner in der BDSM Szene bin ich schon seit über 6 Jahren in der Szene aktiv, früher privat, und nun habe ich das Privileg, auch beruflich Menschen zu braven...

Stina Stone

Mein Name ist Stina Stone. Mir gefällt das Spiel mit dem Schmerz und der Lust! Sadismus bezieht sich nicht zwangsläufig auf Schmerzen zufügen, das geht auf vielen Wegen. Ich bin eine von Natur aus dominante, freche, verspielte sadistische Lady. Meine Vorliebe für den BDSM/Fetisch...

Mistress Joy

Pure Joy-Reine Freude! Mein Name ist Programm. Ich bin kreativ, empathisch, neugierig,freundlich und humorvoll. 35 Jahre, aus dem Ruhrgebiet und mit Leib und Seele Kinkster! Als Sub tauchte ich in die bizarre Welt ein, entwickelte mich zur Domina und nun entdecke ich immer mehr...

Anastasia Penny

Über mich: Eine junge, sexy, heiße Mistress Shemale mit einer schönen Möhre zwischen den Beinen aus Thailand, bekannt als erstklassige Schwanzlutschkönigin, ein stilvoller Ladyboy auf der Straße und ein Freak in den Laken. Ich liebe es, für Sex um die Welt zu reisen,...

Sir Alex & Sub Nicole von Ungeniert

Willkommen in der Welt des BDSM! Als führender Experte auf dem Gebiet des BDSM bin ich stolz darauf, Ihnen hochwertige Workshops und Coachings anzubieten, die auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und Expertise basieren. Mein einzigartiges Wissen in einer Session konnte ich fast 1:1 aus...

Miss Elektra

Die Löwin unter den Dominas Wild, sexy, unverschämt und provokant Darf ich vorstellen: Ich bin Miss Elektra und betitele mich selbst als „Löwin unter den Dominas“. Ab und an habe ich meine Samthandschuhe an und lasse dich damit schnurren, wie ein Kätzchen. Doch die...

Mistress Felina

Willkommen in meiner dunklen und sinnlichen Welt, wo all Deine tiefsten Wünsche und Fantasien Realität werden… Ich verstehe mich als Künstlerin, meine Instrumente sind BDSM und deine Hingabe ist meine Leinwand. Lass dich nicht von meinen weichen Kurven und meinem süßen Lächeln täuschen,...

Baroness Babalon

Baroness Babalon – Deutschlands dickste Domina! Ich bin die Verkörperung von Fülle und weiblicher Überlegenheit einfach durch imPOsante Erscheinung, Fast könnte die Venus von Willendorf nach meinem Vorbild gefertigt worden sein. Der Kenner und Liebhaber von Rubensladies findet in mir eine Frau, die...

Baroness Ginger

Sexy, rothaarig und wunderschön. Mit meinen 21 Jahren weiß ich genau was ich will. Blutjung und viel Erfahrung seit 2017. Alles selbst angefangen als Sub, viel Information belesen und selbst gespürt, weis ich, ich stehe zu gern über jemanden und habe die...

Liz Tyrious

Vor zwei Jahren noch unsere große Entdeckung aus Österreich, im letzten Jahr der große Publikumsmagnet an unserem Stand, so ist sie mittlerweile nicht nur unsere Chefredakteurin des HOT SLATE-Magazins, sondern in diesem Jahr auch erstmals offizielle VENUS Chefreporterin. Folglich wird sie...

Mara Le Noir

Bei Mara war der Lockruf der Selbständigkeit ausschlaggebend, dem normalen beruflichen Dasein den Rücken zu kehren. Sie folgte dem Ruf der Domina, konnte trotz Corona erfolgreich starten und dehnte ihre Passion aus, um auch als Camgirl zu arbeiten. Jetzt hat sie zwei solide...

Gianina-TS

Hi, ich bin die Gianina-TS. Eine 25 jährige aus der Schweiz. Wohne jetzt aber im schönen Schwarzwald und möchte Euch vor der Cam verzaubern und meine erotischen Phantasien zeigen. Ich bin eine liebe Maus die sich aber vor der Cam und bei Only Fans...

Ella Bizarr

interessante Neuigkeit: nun Vorstandsmitglied im Berufsverband für erotische und sexuelle Dienstleistungen kurz BesD Ella Bizarr, 42J Jung, hat sich mittlerweile einen Namen im deutschsprachigen Bdsm-Bereich gemacht. Da sie deutschlandweit aktiv ist. Als Switcher bedient sie mit Leidenschaft, sowohl die aktive als auch die...

Electra Pure Divine

Electra Pure Divine- strahlend, rein und göttlich! Lass alles los, vergesse deinen Alltag und komm mit mir auf die aufregende Reise des BDSM... Wir werden mit meiner kreativen, empathischen und sadistischen Ader eine Menge Spaß haben! Oder ich zumindest 😉 Ich liebe...

Lady Susan

Ich bin Domina Lady Susan. Klein und gemein, aber immer mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen bringe ich meine Sklaven dazu, mir zu gehorchen und für mich zu leiden. Als bekennende Sadistin liebe ich meine (enorme!) Peitschensammlung ebenso sehr wie die kleinen...

Jennifer van Hunt

Entdecke und erlebe die facettenreiche Welt des BDSM – entdecke – meine – Welt, denn ich, Jennifer van Hunt, – bin – BDSM! Jennifer van Hunt – meinen Namen solltest du dir merken. Ich bin eine erfahrene Domina, die tatsächlich die komplette...

Jetzt Chatten